Life is Strange Limited Edition

Street Date:
January 19th, 2016
Game Release Year:
Square Enix
This disc has not yet been reviewed. The following information has been provided by the distributor.



Game Synopsis:

'Life is Strange,' the episodic series from Dontnod and Square that has captured a faithful audience (including me) with something that feels authentic, is getting a physical, Limited Edition release. The 'Life is Strange - Limited Edition' for the PS4 and Xbox One is coming January 19th (North America 22nd for EU) and will include all five episodes on disc, a 32 page artbook, a full Soundtrack CD and director's commentary.

Life is Strange Limited Edition PS4 Xbox One

'Life is Strange' tells the story of Max Caulfield, a photography senior who discovers she can rewind time while saving her best friend Chloe Price.

The included completed five episode series contains:

'Cocoon' (review here)
'Out of Time' (review here)
'Chaos Theory' (review here)
'Dark Room' (review here)
'Polarized' (review here)

The included soundtrack will contain:

1. Syd Matters – ‘To All Of You’
2. Jose Gonzales - 'Crosses'
3. Angus & Julia Stone – ‘Santa Monica Dream’
4. Sparklehorse – ‘Piano Fire’
5. Alt J – ‘Something Good’
6. Local Natives - ‘Mt. Washington’
7. Bright Eyes 'Lua'
8. Mogwai - ‘Kids Will Be Skeletons’
9. Amanda Palmer – ‘In My Mind’ (feat. Brian Viglione)
10. Message To Bears ‘Mountains’
11. Breton – ‘Got Well Soon’
12. Mud Flow – ‘The Sense of Me’
13. Foals – ‘Spanish Sahara’
14. Syd Matters – ‘Obstacles’

Original Score by Jonathan Morali
15. Jonathan Morali ‘Golden Hour’
16. Jonathan Morali ‘The Storm’
17. Jonathan Morali ‘Blackwell Academy’
18. Jonathan Morali ‘Kate’
19. Jonathan Morali ‘Timeless’
20. Jonathan Morali ‘Timelines’
21. Jonathan Morali ‘Night Walk’
22. Jonathan Morali - ‘Max & Chloe’

Motion Controls

  • No